C.H. Robinson's 2023 Carrier of the Year Winners Revealed

C.H. Robinson's 2023 Carrier of the Year Winners Revealed

C.H. Robinson celebrated its sixth annual Carrier of the Year awards, honoring 23 outstanding contract carriers selected from its network of 96,000 for their exceptional service, operational excellence, and adoption of transportation technology. This year, for the first time, winners from Canada and Mexico were recognized in new cross-border categories.


  1. Gabriela Transportation, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
  2. Mario Soriano, Santa Ana, California
  3. Zerimar Transport, Lemoore, California
  4. Boss Strategy, Las Vegas, Nevada
  5. ADR Transport, Chula Vista, California
  6. J Wolf Services, St. Charles, Illinois
  7. BR Transport, Eagle Pass, Texas
  8. Saddle Up Express, El Paso, Texas
  9. McGuire Transportation, Temple, Texas
  10. JIT-EX, Memphis, Tennessee
  11. Timmons Transit, Jonesboro, Arkansas
  12. Bett-A-Way Beverage Distributors, South Plainfield, New Jersey
  13. RBX, Springfield, Missouri
  14. Erives Enterprises, El Paso, Texas
  15. Western Flyer Xpress, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
  16. Transportes Moga, Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas, Mexico
  17. CH Logistics, Brampton, Ontario, Canada
  18. Wanship Enterprises, Salt Lake City, Utah
  19. GFB Trucking, St. Charles, Illinois
  20. Berard Transportation, New Iberia, Los Angeles
  21. Old Dominion Freight Line, Thomasville, North Carolina
  22. Estes Express Lines, Richmond, Virginia
  23. Southeastern Freight Lines, Columbia, South Carolina

Source: FleetOwner

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to FreightCaviar.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.